Copenhagen

My Copenhagen is about furniture, window displays of furniture, Finn Juhl, Christianshavn, boat house and the street outside the Design Museum which housed some nice furniture stores and  coffee shops… 😀

I think late night shopping and strolling along the streets in Copenhagen… oh it seems like a very delightful thing really…!!!!

IMAG1099
IMAG1112
IMAG1135
IMAG1121
and so I came to realise I haven’t really taken much pictures of my beloved furniture pieces.
So I have to visit this lovely city again probably…. 😀

Leave a Reply

