Plitvice silly dream

I sit on stairs,
Softening by the sunshine .
The neighbour family is having breakfast,
I am having mine.

I try to recall our story—-
A kidnap memory, on a mistaken storey.
Kidnappers make me to do a banana project.
Uninspiried, I wander.
There you are,
Fixing kidnappers’ car.
I look into your eyes,
We talked for awhile, or didn’t we?

Then kidnappers asked for me.
For the banana presentation
They dislike me for such crap prepearation.
Then your dad gives me your childhood drawing.
I can’t help laughting.
But I only remember your starry hair styling.

Leave a Reply

