Science Museum for cameras

We are working on a fashion project right now. My partner, Karen , and I decided to work on the transition of cameras. So we headed to the Science museum and had a really nice lunch in South Kensington area.

Can you believe this is a camera?!! a very first one.

a lot of film cameras, cinema cameras…
 

a friend asked me,’ hows your weekend?’
I said ,’ I’ve been to Science Museum.’
He said, ‘ What!? I though art students will just go to those art museums…’

;D

well… i think any art students will say the same… aesthetic is from everywhere. The body, the sky, architecture, supermarket, food…

some other mechanism appealed to me a lot as well…

this one below is a very early kniting machine ….
enormous change..!!

Leave a Reply

