more cameras… from brick lane

more research more research…
I believe Brick Lane has a lot to offer if I am looking for ‘vintage’ cameras. And I actually have to get 1 or 2 to draw with. So, I asked the salesperson, straight up, ‘do you have any cameras thats not working or damaged?’ He took me behind his stall and opened his big suitcase…. wow massive, lots of canon, nikon, kodak… I have say those old cameras are really heavy…. and I have got 2 with a real good deal. 20 for 2 canon.!!!

and here comes the new generation….. fancy plastic!!

Leave a Reply

