spirited away

I just feel like to work. To work on any project or just …any work. Its torturing to wait for being given any project title or just…any work.  I think Im probably one of those workaholics who are so engrossed in the sketchbook world …or just any research work. Does anyone hear me??? I said I want to work. I want to do something just anything slightly more interesting than hoovering or unpacking or shopping in asda . I know this is not making sense and I know there is a good chunk of things to do. say researching something on my own and then pop down to a gallery or something to do some sketching … and then Joe Hisaishi played too enticingly to refuse. So I choose to stay in and youtube his video. My thought is such a mess.I know.

Leave a Reply

